Gas Workers Local 11-6 announces newly elected officers

Newly elected and re-elected officers of Gas Workers Local 11-6 were sworn-in May 1 to three-year terms. The officers are (from left) Recording Secretary Willy Honeycutt, Vice President Adam Ullrich, Business Representative Mark Ell, Business Manager Mark Harmon, President Mike Hogan and Secretary-Treasurer Tim Noland. Former United Steelworkers International Representative and Local 11-6 historian Gene Applebaum (at left) swore-in the newly elected and re-elected officers. Applebaum’s father, Joseph Applebaum, was one of the founders of the union.  – Gas Workers Local 11-6 photo


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top