Greater Madison County Federation of Labor swears-in officers

East Alton, IL – The Greater Madison County Federation of Labor swore-in its officers at its Jan. 24 meeting at the Machinists Hall at 161 N. Shamrock St. Taking the oath were (front row, from left) Retirees Representative David Hayes of Machinists Local 660, Treasurer Susan Webb from Utility Workers Local 640, 4th Fourth Vice President Roy Collins from Machinists District 9, Secretary Cathi Gitchoff of AFSCME Local 799, Sergeant-at-arms Nick Dodson, from Plumbers & Gasfitters Local 360; Retirees Representative Gene Hudson from Operating Engineers Local 399. In the back row (from left) were Trustee Nathan Cristel of Iron Workers Local 392, Trustee Bill Eickleberry from Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 553, Dave Beard, representing the AFL-CIO, Reading Clerk Rick Stamer of Iron Workers Local 392, President B. Dean Webb of Machinists Local 660, 1st Vice President Mike Fultz of Steelworkers Local 50, Sergeant-at-arms Terry Biggs of Steelworkers Local 1899, and 3rd Vice President Kirk Krabbe of Painters Local 471. – Labor Tribune photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top