IBEW Local 309 elects slate of officers


COLLINSVILLE, IL – IBEW Local 309 has elected a new slate of officers. They include (front row, from left) Executive Board member Tim Unverzagt, Vice President Dustin Grice, Business Manager Tim Evans, Assistant Manager Steve Duft, Executive Board member Steve Erspamer, Treasurer Dave Rhymer, and Executive Board member Ron Scott. In the back row (from left) are Executive Board members Tyler Mueth and Mike Meinhardt, President Mike Stuart, Assistant Business Agent Mark Link, Assistant Business Agent Chris Hankins, and Recording Secretary Carlos Perez, Not pictured are Executive Board members Matt Burke and John Reyes, and Assistant Business Agent Chris Weir. – IBEW Local 309 photo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here