Laborers’ 42 honors ‘Laborers of the Year’


LABORERS’ LOCAL 42 recently honored seven rank-and-file members as its “2019 Laborers of the Year.” Recognized for their outstanding dedication to the job and their union were (top photo) Local 42 members (seated, from left) Tyrone Hobbs, Jeff Coleman, Kelly Johns, Dale Iffrig, and Robert Ehrhardt. Honoring them were (back row, from left) Bill Stark, director of Local 42’s Law Enforcement Division; Local 42 Recording Secretary Matt Andrews, Field Representative/Organizer John Eremita, Vice President Jeff Mack, Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer Brandon Flinn and Assistant Business Manager/President Richard McLaughlin. Also honored, but unable to attend the ceremony, were Tim Carrino (bottom left) and, from Local 42’s Law Enforcement Division, Northwoods Sergeant Stephanie Bova (bottom right). – Labor Tribune/Laborers Local 42 photos



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here