Laborers Local 42 honors 2014 ‘Laborers of the Year’

Laborers 42

St. Louis – Laborers Local 42 Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer Brandon Flinn (back row, center) and officers of the union honored six members recently, naming them “2014 Laborers of the Year.” Recognized for their outstanding dedication and union involvement were (seated, from left) Anthony Hiles, Scott Maender, Jeffrey Bauer and Alfred James.

Laborers LE

Local 42 Law Enforcement Director Bill Stark (left) and Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer Brandon Flinn  presented the Law Enforcement Division Officer of the Year Award to Rick Daleen (center), formerly of the Berkeley Police Department.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top