Laborers Local 42 honors ‘Laborers of the Year’

St. Louis – Laborers Local 42 Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer Brandon Flinn (back row, second from left) and officers of the union honored six members recently, naming them “2013 Laborers of the Year.” Recognized for their outstanding dedication and union involvement were (seated, from left) Robert Wisniewski, Kyle Crotty, Linda Wilson, Steve Huellinghoff and Ricky D. Johnson II. Honoring them at the Local 42 Hall were (back row, from left) Field Representative/Field Organizer Jeffrey O’Connell, Flinn, Recording Secretary Raymond Linehan, Vice President Danny Jenkins and President Richard McLaughlin. Unavailable for photo was Law Enforcement Division Member of the Year Officer Shawn Harris of Northwoods Police Department.

– Labor Tribune photo

Laborers 42 Laborers of the year


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top