Mark Johnson, newly elected president of CWA 6300, executive board members sworn-in

Maryland Heights, MO – Mark Johnson, newly elected president of Communications Workers of America (CWA) Local 6300, was sworn-in along with his executive board at the local’s Jan. 17 union meeting. CWA District 6 Northern Area Director Michael Neuman (left) administered the oath of office to (from left) Vice President Mike Hensel, Executive Vice President Joe Klenc, Print & Media Sector Vice President John Ebeling, Vice President Rose McCowan, Vice President Michael Smith, President Johnson, Secretary-Treasurer Vickie Jordan, Vice President Gordon Smith, Jr., Vice President Rodney O’Neal, Vice President Tori Pratt and Vice President Floyd Bell, Jr. – Labor Tribune photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top