Southwestern Illinois Central Labor Council members re-elect officers

MEMBERS OF THE SOUTHWESTERN ILLINOIS CENTRAL LABOR COUNCIL re-elected their officers earlier this month. They are (from left) Trustee Eddie Brown, Vice President for Credentials, Affiliations and Organizations Nick Dodson, Sergeant-at-Arms Matt Mauling, Trustee Jeffrey Collier, Executive Recording Secretary Joe Eble, Trustee Mary Laurent, Vice President for Community Services and Economic Development Eddie Caumiant, President Scot Luchtefeld, Sergeant-at-Arms Roy Steiger, Financial Secretary-Treasurer Charles Kaemmerer, Jr., Vice President for Union Label Kevin Oelreich, United Way Liaison Terry Knoth, Executive Vice President Ronald Scott, and Chaplain and Vice President for Civil Rights James Rivers Thompson. – Labor Tribune photo


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top