St. Louis Labor Council welcomes four new delegates

ST. LOUIS LABOR COUNCIL President Pat White (on stage) swore in four new delegates at the Council’s Jan. 18 meeting. They are (from left) Joseph Nobbe, of IAM Lodge 837A; Frank Maniaci and Joseph C. Arnold, of IAM Lodge 837B; and Kristofer Aikin, of IAM Lodge 387. To President White’s left is Council First Vice President Earline Jones. – Labor Tribune photo



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top