IBEW 309 members elect officers

Collinsville, IL – Members of IBEW Local 309 recently elected new officers and executive board members. The officers and board members are (front row, from left) Executive Board members Rob Coppersmith and Lee Walters, Business Manager Tim Evans, Assistant Business Manager Scott Tweedy, Executive Board member Chris Huckins and Assistant Business Manager Steve Duft. In back (from left) are Executive Board member Matt Sommers, Treasurer Larry Aleksandrian, President Mike Stuart, Executive Board member Ron Scott, Recording Secretary Carlos Perez, Organizer Chris Hankins and Assistant Business Manager Chris Weir. Executive Board members not pictured include Sam Gross, Matt Burke and Jimmie Wildhaber. – Labor Tribune photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top