Illinois AFL-CIO political endorsements for March 19 primary

Chicago, IL – Following are the Illinois AFL-CIO endorsed candidates for the March 19 primary election. Italics indicate an incumbent. An asterisk (*) indicates a union member.

1st District Jonathan Jackson (D)
2nd District Robin Kelly (D)
3rd District Delia Ramirez (D)
4th District Chuy Garcia (D)
5th District Mike Quigley (D)
6th District Sean Casten (D)
7th District Danny Davis (D)
8th District Raja Krishnamoorthi (D)
9th District Jan Schakowsky (D)*
10th District Brad Schneider (D)
11th District Bill Foster (D)
12th District Brian Roberts (D)
13th District Nikki Budzinski (D)
14th District Lauren Underwood (D)
17th District Eric Sorensen (D)

1st District Javier Cervantes (D)
4th District Kimberly Lightford (D)
5th District Lakesia Collins (D)*
7th District Mike Simmons (D)
10th District Robert Martwick (D)
13th District Robert Peters (D)
16th District Willie Preston (D)
19th District Michael Hastings (D)
20th District Natalie Toro (D)
22nd District Cristina Castro (D)
25th District Karina Villa (D)
28th District Laura Murphy (D)
31st District Mary Edly-Allen (D)*
34th District Steve Stadelman (D)
40th District Patrick Joyce (D)
43rd District Rachel Ventura (D)
46th District Dave Koehler (D)
49th District Meg Loughran Cappel (D)*
52nd District Paul Faraci (D)

1st District Aaron Ortiz (D)*
2nd District Lisa Hernandez (D)
3rd District Eva Dina Delgado (D)
4th District Lilian Jimenez (D)
5th District Kimberly Neely DuBuclet (D)
6th District Sonya Harper (D)
7th District Emanuel Chris Welch (D)
8th District La Shawn Ford (D)
9th District Yolonda Morris (D)*
10th District Omar Williams (D)*
11th District Ann Williams (D)
12th District Margaret Croke (D)
13th District Hoan Huynh (D)
14th District Kelly Cassidy (D)
15th District Mike Kelly (D)*
17th District Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz (D)
18th District Robyn Gabel (D)
19th District Lindsey LaPointe (D)
20th District Brad Stephens (R)*
21st District Abdelnasser Rashid (D)
22nd District Angie Guerrero-Cuellar (D)
23rd District Edgar Gonzalez (D)
24th District Theresa Mah (D)
25th District Curtis Tarver II (D)
26th District Kam Buckner (D)
27th District Justin Slaughter (D)
28th District Bob Rita (D)
29th District Thaddeus Jones (D)
30th District Will Davis (D)
31st District Michael Crawford (D)
32nd District Lisa Davis (D)*
33rd District Marcus Evans (D)
34th District Nick Smith (D)
35th District Mary Gill (D)
36th District Rick Ryan (D)
38th District Debbie Meyers-Martin (D)
39th District Will Guzzardi (D)
40th District Jaime Andrade (D)
41st District Janet Yang Rohr (D)
42nd District Terra Costa Howard (D)
43rd District Anna Moeller (D)
44th District Fred Crespo (D)
46th District Diane Blair-Sherlock (D)
47th District Jackie Williamson (D)
48th District Maria Vesey (D)
49th District Maura Hirschauer (D)
50th District Barbara Hernandez (D)
51st District Nabeela Syed (D)
52nd District Maria Peterson (D)
53rd District Mark Walker (D)
54th District Mary Beth Canty (D)
55th District Marty Moylan (D)*
56th District Michelle Mussman (D)
57th District Tracy Katz Muhl (D)
58th District Bob Morgan (D)
59th District Daniel Didech (D)
60th District Rita Mayfield (D)
61st District Joyce Mason (D)
62nd District Laura Faver Dias (D)
63rd District Mary Mahady (D)
65th District Linda Robertson (D)
66th District Suzanne Ness (D)
67th District Maurice West II (D)
68th District Dave Vella (D)
72nd District Gregg Johnson (D)*
77th District Norma Hernandez (D)
78th District Camille Lilly (D)
80th District Anthony DeLuca (D)
81st District Anne Stava-Murray (D)
83rd District Matt Hanson (D)*
84th District Stephanie Kifowit (D)
85th District Dagmara “Dee” Avelar (D)*
86th District Larry Walsh Jr (D)*
91st District Sharon Chung (D)*
92nd District Jehan Gordon-Booth (D)
96th District Sue Scherer (D)
97th District Harry Benton (D)*
98th District Natalie Manley (D)
103rd District Carol Ammons (D)
104th District Jarrett Clem (D)*
105th District Morgan Phillips (D)
111th District Nick Raftopoulos (D)
112th District Katie Stuart (D)
113th District Jay Hoffman (D)*
114th District LaToya Greenwood (D)

1st Supreme Joy Cunningham (D)
1st Appellate Mary Lane Mikva (D)
1st Appellate Cynthia Cobbs (D)
1st Appellate Celia Louise Gamrath (D)
1st Appellate Carl Anthony Walker (D)
3rd Appellate Joe Hettel (D)
3rd Appellate Linda Davenport (D)
3rd Appellate Lance Peterson (D


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top