Iron Workers Local 396 members elect officers

Iron Workers Local 396 recently held its union election, and the following officers were elected for three-year terms:

  • Business Manager/Financial Secretary-Treasurer Mike Heibeck.
  • President Phil Decker.
  • Vice President Bobby Heibeck.
  • Recording Secretary Marty Weir.
  • Business Agent Mark Crow.
  • Business Agent Jeremiah Bates.
  • Business Agent Travis Barnes.
  • Executive Committee Patrick Wolfmeyer.
  • Executive Committee Jake Pendergrass.
  • Executive Committee Marvin Duncan.
  • Executive Committee Ron “Chewy” Jarvis.
  • Executive Committee Brian Goedde.
  • Trustee Kyle McNeil.
  • Trustee Jeff Hoffmann.
  • Trustee Craig Renow.
  • Examining Committee Robby Hunt.
  • Examining Committee Zack Holdman.
  • Examining Committee Mason Latimer.
  • Sergeant-at-Arms Tony Martin.
  • Conductor Aurora Bihler.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top