Laborers Local 42 honors ‘2021 Laborers of the Year’

DESERVING HONORS – Laborers Local 42 recently honored six members as “2021 Laborers of the Year.” Recognized for their outstanding dedication to the job and to their union were (center photo seated, from left) Monica Bailey, Thomas Harris, Lawrence VanMeter and David Moore, Jr. Honoring them at a recent union meeting were (back row, from left) Laborers 42’s Dave Reagan, Law Enforcement Division representative; Matthew Andrews, vice president; Brandon Flinn, business manager/secretary-treasurer; Richard McLaughlin, assistant business manager/president; Brian Watson, recording secretary; Jeffrey Louis, auditor/field rep./organizer; and John Eremita, field rep./organizer. Law Enforcement Division Local 42 member Patrolman Doug Krafft (left photo) and Local 42 member Steve Derryberry (right photo) were also honored as 2021 Laborers of the Year. – Laborers Local 42 photos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top