Steamfitters Local 439 swears in officers


Caseyville, IL – Steamfitters Local 439 swore in its officers for the next three years on Jan. 3 at Local 439’s Union Hall in St. Clair County. The officers are (front row, from left) Executive Board Members Dave Clendenny, Michael Bailey and Mark Thomas, President Joe Hoertel, Business Manager Totsie Bailey, Vice President Charlie Bailey, Recording Secretary Steve Kohlberg and (back row, from left) Finance Committee Members Mike Steppig and John Schwartzkopf, Examining Board Members Mac Schmidt andChris Walster, Trustees Dana Clark and Robert Bailey, Executive Board Member Pat Bailey, Examining Board Member John Passaglia, Sergeant-at-Arms Chris Gee and Finance Committee Member Scott Colley. – Labor Tribune photo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here